seahub - en to ko translation catalogue (1056 entries)

en: Scan the QR code to view the shared content directly
ko: QR 코드를 스캔하여 공유 내용을 직접 살펴보세요

en: Exit System Admin
ko: 시스템 관리자 나가기

en: Exit Organization Admin
ko: 조직 관리자에서 빠져나가기

en: Exit Institution Admin
ko: 단체 관리자 나가기

en: System Admin
ko: 시스템 관리자

en: Organization Admin
ko: 조직 관리자

en: Institution Admin
ko: 단체 관리자

en: View profile and more
ko: 프로파일 및 더 보기

en: Used:
ko: 사용함:

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Customer Portal
ko: 고객 포털

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: User {user_link} has added you to {group_link}
ko: {group_link} 그룹에 {user_link} 사용자를 추가했습니다.

en: {share_from} has shared a library named {repo_link} to you.
ko: {share_from} 님께서 {repo_link} 라이브러리를 공유했습니다.

en: {share_from} has shared a folder named {repo_link} to you.
ko: {share_from} 님께서 {repo_link} 폴더를 공유했습니다.

en: {share_from} has shared a library named {repo_link} to group {group_link}.
ko: {share_from} 님께서 {repo_link} 라이브러리를 {group_link} 그룹에 공유했습니다.

en: {share_from} has shared a folder named {repo_link} to group {group_link}.
ko: {share_from} 님께서 {repo_link} 폴더를 {group_link} 그룹에 공유했습니다.

en: {user} has transfered a library named {repo_link} to you.
ko: {user} 님께서 {repo_link} 라이브러리를 전송했습니다.

en: {user} created file {fileName} in library {libraryName}.
ko: {user}님 께서 {fileName} 파일을 {libraryName} 라이브러리에 만들었습니다.

en: {user} created file {fileName} and {fileCount} other file(s) in library {libraryName}.
ko: {user}님 께서 {fileName} 파일 및 기타 파일 {fileCount}개를 {libraryName} 라이브러리에 만들었습니다.

en: {user} deleted file {fileName} in library {libraryName}.
ko: {user}님 께서 {fileName} 파일을 {libraryName} 라이브러리에서 삭제했습니다.

en: {user} deleted file {fileName} and {fileCount} other file(s) in library {libraryName}.
ko: {user}님 께서 {fileName} 파일 및 기타 파일 {fileCount}개를 {libraryName} 라이브러리에서 삭제했습니다.

en: {user} restored file {fileName} in library {libraryName}.
ko: {user}님 께서 {fileName} 파일을 {libraryName} 라이브러리에 복원했습니다.

en: {user} renamed file {oldFileName} {fileName} in library {libraryName}.
ko: {user}님 께서 {oldFileName} 파일을 {fileName} 파일 이름으로 {libraryName} 라이브러리에서 바꾸었습니다.

en: {user} moved file {fileName} in library {libraryName}.
ko: {user}님 께서 {fileName} 파일을 {libraryName} 라이브러리에 이동했습니다.

en: {user} moved file {fileName} and {fileCount} other file(s) in library {libraryName}.
ko: {user}님 께서 {fileName} 파일 및 기타 파일 {fileCount}개를 {libraryName} 라이브러리에 이동했습니다.

en: {user} updated file {fileName} in library {libraryName}.
ko: {user}님 께서 {fileName} 파일을 {libraryName} 라이브러리에서 업데이트했습니다.

en: {user} created folder {folderName} in library {libraryName}.
ko: {user}님 께서 {folderName} 폴더를 {libraryName} 라이브러리에 만들었습니다.

en: {user} created folder {folderName} and {folderCount} other folder(s) in library {libraryName}.
ko: {user}님 께서 {folderName} 폴더 및 기타 폴더 {folderCount}개를 {libraryName} 라이브러리에 만들었습니다.

en: {user} deleted folder {folderName} in library {libraryName}.
ko: {user}님 께서 {folderName} 폴더를 {libraryName} 라이브러리에서 삭제했습니다.

en: {user} deleted folder {folderName} and {folderCount} other folder(s) in library {libraryName}.
ko: {user}님 께서 {folderName} 폴더 및 기타 폴더 {folderCount}개를 {libraryName} 라이브러리에서 삭제했습니다.

en: {user} restored folder {folderName} in library {libraryName}.
ko: {user}님 께서 {folderName} 폴더를 {libraryName} 라이브러리에 복원했습니다.

en: {user} renamed folder {oldFolderName} {folderName} in library {libraryName}.
ko: {user}님 께서 {oldFolderName} 폴더를 {folderName} 폴더 이름으로 {libraryName} 라이브러리에서 바꾸었습니다.

en: {user} moved folder {folderName} in library {libraryName}.
ko: {user}님 께서 {folderName} 폴더를 {libraryName} 라이브러리에 이동했습니다.

en: {user} moved folder {folderName} and {folderCount} other folder(s) in library {libraryName}.
ko: {user}님 께서 {folderName} 폴더 및 기타 폴더 {folderCount}개를 {libraryName} 라이브러리에 이동했습니다.

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Notification
ko: 알림

en: Mark all as read
ko: 모두 읽음으로 표시

en: View all notifications
ko: 모든 알림 보기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: A file is being uploaded. Are you sure you want to leave this page?
ko: 파일을 업로드하고 있습니다. 이 페이지를 정말로 벗어날까요?

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: More operations
ko: 다른 동작

en: Server Version:
ko: 서버 버전:

en: About Us
ko: 정보

en: Contact information is required.
ko: 연락처 정보가 필요합니다.

en: Report Abuse
ko: 오남용 신고

en: Abuse Type
ko: 오남용 형태

en: Copyright Infringement
ko: 저작권 위반

en: Virus
ko: 바이러스

en: Abuse Content
ko: 컨텐트 오남용

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Contact Information
ko: 연락처 정보

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Submit
ko: 보내기

en: Add Wiki
ko: 위키 추가

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Optional
ko: 선택

en: Select a department
ko: 부서를 선택하십시오

en: Please enter the old password
ko: 이전 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Please enter a new password
ko: 새 암호를 입력하십시오

en: New password is too short
ko: 새 암호가 너무 짧습니다

en: Please enter the new password again
ko: 새 암호를 다시 입력하십시오

en: New passwords don't match
ko: 새 암호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Successfully changed library password.
ko: 라이브러리 암호를 성공적으로 바꾸었습니다.

en: Change Password of Library {placeholder}
ko: {placeholder} 라이브러리의 암호 바꾸기

en: Old Password
ko: 이전 암호

en: New Password
ko: 새 암호

en: (at least {placeholder} characters)
ko: (최소 {placeholder} 문자)

en: New Password Again
ko: 새 암호를 다시 입력하세요

en: 3 days ago
ko: 3일 전

en: 1 week ago
ko: 일주일 전

en: 1 month ago
ko: 한 달 전

en: all
ko: 모두

en: Clean succeeded.
ko: 지우기 성공.

en: Clean
ko: 지우기

en: Clear files in trash and history：
ko: 다음 기간 까지의 휴지통과 기록의 파일을 지웁니다 :

en: Modification Details
ko: 수정 세부 내용

en: New files
ko: 새 파일

en: Deleted files
ko: 삭제한 파일

en: Renamed or Moved files
ko: 이름 바꾸거나 옮긴 파일

en: Modified files
ko: 수정한 파일

en: New directories
ko: 새 디렉터리

en: Deleted directories
ko: 삭제한 디렉터리

en: Confirm
ko: 수락

en: Delete Account
ko: 계정 삭제

en: Really want to delete your account?
ko: 계정을 정말로 삭제할까요?

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기

en: Are you sure you want to disconnect?
ko:  연결을 정말로 끊을까요?

en: Restore Library
ko: 라이브러리 복구

en: Are you sure you want to restore this library?
ko: 이 라이브러리를 정말로 복원할까요?

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Unlink device
ko: 장치 연결 끊기

en: Are you sure you want to unlink this device?
ko: 이 장치의 연결을 정말로 끊을까요?

en: Delete files from this device the next time it comes online.
ko: 이 장치로 나중에 접속할 때, 장치의 파일을 삭제합니다.

en: Unlink
ko: 링크 끊기

en: Invalid destination path
ko: 잘못된 대상 경로

en: Can not move folder %(src)s to its subfolder %(des)s
ko: %(src)s 폴더를 %(des)s 하위 폴더로 이동할 수 없습니다

en: Copy {placeholder} to
ko: {placeholder} 복사 대상:

en: Copy selected item(s) to:
ko: 선택한 항목을 복사할 위치:

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Move {num} items
ko: 항목 {num}개 이동

en: Copy {num} items
ko: 항목 {num}개 복사

en: Name is required
ko: 이름이 필요합니다

en: Name should not include '/'.
ko: 이름에 '/' 문자를 넣으면 안됩니다.

en: New Department Library
ko: 새 부서 라이브러리

en: The name "{name}" is already taken. Please choose a different name.
ko: "{name}" 이름이 이미 있습니다. 다른 이름을 선택하세요.

en: New File
ko: 새 파일

en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: New Group
ko: 새 그룹

en: Please enter password
ko: 암호를 입력하세요

en: Please enter the password again
ko: 암호를 다시 입력하세요

en: Password is too short
ko: 암호가 너무 짧습니다

en: Passwords don't match
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: New Library
ko: 새 라이브러리

en: Template
ko: 양식

en: Storage Backend
ko: 저장소 백엔드

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Read-Write
ko: 읽기-쓰기

en: Read-Only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Encrypt
ko: 암호화

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Password again
ko: 암호를 다시 입력하세요

en: Internal Server Error
ko: 내부 서버 오류

en: Tag "{name}" already exists.
ko: "{name}" 태그가 이미 있습니다.

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: New Tag
ko: 새 태그

en: Select a color
ko: 색상 선택

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Description is required
ko: 설명이 필요합니다

en: Add permission
ko: 권한 추가

en: Edit permission
ko: 권한 편집

en: Permission name
ko: 권한 이름

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Modify
ko: 수정

en: Modify includes modify file, move/rename file and folder
ko: 수정 행위에는 파일 수정, 파일 및 폴더 이동/이름 바꾸기가 해당합니다

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Preview online
ko: 온라인 미리 보기

en: Generate share link
ko: 공유 링크 만들기

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Delete File
ko: 파일 삭제

en: Delete Folder
ko: 폴더 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s ?
ko: %s을(를) 정말로 삭제할까요?

en: This folder has been shared to {user_amount} user(s) and {group_amount} group(s).
ko: 이 폴더는 사용자 {user_amount}명과 그룹 {group_amount}개에 공유했습니다.

en: This library has been shared to {user_amount} user(s) and {group_amount} group(s).
ko: 이 라이브러리는 사용자 {user_amount}명과 그룹 {group_amount}개에 공유했습니다.

en: Delete Library
ko: 라이브러리 삭제

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: No members
ko: 구성원 없음

en: Delete Group
ko: 그룹 삭제

en: Really want to delete this group?
ko: 이 그룹을 정말로 삭제할까요?

en: Select Tags
ko: 태그 선택

en: Create a new tag
ko: 새 태그 만들기

en: Successfully edited labels.
ko: 레이블 편집에 성공했습니다.

en: Edit labels
ko: 레이블 편집

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Device Name
ko: 장치 이름

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Anonymous User
ko: 손님 사용자

en: This file has (apparently) not been accessed yet
ko: 이 파일은 아직 누구도 접근하지 않(은 것 같)았습니다

en: Please enter a password.
ko: 암호를 입력하세요.

en: The password is too short.
ko: 암호가 너무 짧습니다.

en: The password is too weak. It should include at least {passwordStrengthLevel} of the following: number, upper letter, lower letter and other symbols.
ko: 암호가 너무 단순합니다. 최소한 다음 {passwordStrengthLevel}가지 조건을 만족해야 합니다: 숫자, 대문자, 소문자, 기타 기호문자.

en: Please select an expiration time
ko: 유효 시간을 선택하세요

en: Please enter days
ko: 일자를 입력하세요

en: Please enter a non-negative integer
ko: 양수 또는 0을 입력하세요

en: Upload link is copied to the clipboard.
ko: 업로드 링크를 클립보드에 복사했습니다.

en: (at least {passwordMinLength} characters and includes {passwordStrengthLevel} of the following: number, upper letter, lower letter and other symbols)
ko: (최소 {passwordMinLength}문자, {passwordStrengthLevel}가지 조건을 만족해야 함: 숫자, 대문자, 소문자, 기타 기호문자)

en: Upload Link
ko: 업로드 링크

en: Hide
ko: 숨김

en: Show
ko: 표시

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Add password protection
ko: 암호 보호 추가

en: Add auto expiration
ko: 자동 유효기간 추가

en: Generate
ko: 만들기

en: Welcome to {site_name_placeholder}
ko: {site_name_placeholder}에 잘 오셨습니다

en: {site_name_placeholder} organizes files into libraries. Each library can be synced and shared separately. We have created a personal library for you. You can create more libraries later.
ko: {site_name_placeholder}에서는 파일을 라이브러리에 정리해줍니다. 각 라이브러리를 별도로 동기화하고 공유할 수 있습니다. 개인 라이브러리를 만들었습니다. 나중에 더 많은 라이브러리를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: {site_name_placeholder} organizes files into libraries. Each library can be synced and shared separately. However, since you are a guest user now, you can not create libraries.
ko: {site_name_placeholder}에서는 파일을 라이브러리에 정리해줍니다. 각 라이브러리를 별도로 동기화하고 공유할 수 있습니다. 손님 사용자이기 때문에라이브러리를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Previous (Left arrow key)
ko: 이전(왼쪽 화살표 키)

en: Next (Right arrow key)
ko: 다음(오른쪽 화살표 키)

en: Close (Esc)
ko: 닫기(Esc)

en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

en: Please choose a .xlsx file.
ko: .xlsx 파일을 선택하십시오.

en: Import members from a .xlsx file
ko: .xlsx 파일에서 구성원 정보 가져오기

en: Download an example file
ko: 예제 파일 다운로드

en: Upload file
ko: 파일 업로드

en: Select File
ko: 파일 선택

en: Select Image
ko: 그림을 선택하십시오

en: No preview
ko: 미리 보기 그림 없음

en: Internal link has been copied to clipboard
ko: 내부 링크를 클립보드에 복사했습니다

en: An internal link is a link to a file or folder that can be accessed by users with read permission to the file or folder.
ko: 파일 또는 폴더를 대상으로 하는 내부 링크는 해당 파일 또는 폴더에 읽기 권한을 가진 사용자만 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Internal Link
ko: 내부 링크

en: Successfully revoked access of user {placeholder}.
ko: {placeholder} 사용자 접근 차단에 성공했습니다.

en: Are you sure to revoke access of user {placeholder} ?
ko: {placeholder} 사용자 접근을 정말로 차단할까요?

en: Revoke Access
ko: 접근 차단

en: It is required.
ko: 필요합니다.

en: Email is invalid.
ko: 전자메일 주소가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Successfully invited %(email).
ko: %(email) 사용자 초대에 성공했습니다

en: Successfully invited %(email) and %(num) other people.
ko: %(email) 사용자와 기타 %(num)명 초대에 성공했습니다.

en: Invite Guest
ko: 손님 초대

en: Emails
ko: 전자메일 주소

en: Emails, separated by ','
ko: 쉼표로 전자메일 주소를 구분하십시오

en: Successfully added label(s) for library {placeholder}
ko: {placeholder} 라이브러리로의 레이블 추가에 성공했습니다

en: Label Current State
ko: 현재 상태 레이블

en: Leave Group
ko: 그룹에서 나가기

en: Really want to leave this group?
ko: 이 그룹에서 정말로 나갈까요?

en: Leave
ko: 나가기

en: This library is password protected
ko: 이 라이브러리는 암호로 보호했습니다

en: Wrong password
ko: 잘못된 암호입니다

en: The password will be kept in the server for only 1 hour.
ko: 암호는 한 시간동안만 서버에서 유지합니다.

en: History
ko: 이력

en: Auto deletion
ko: 자동 삭제

en: Successfully set library history.
ko: 라이브러리 기록 설정에 성공했습니다.

en: Setting library history is disabled by Admin.
ko: 관리자가 라이브러리 기록 설정을 비활성화했습니다.

en: Keep full history
ko: 전체 이력 유지

en: Don't keep history
ko: 이력 유지하지 않음

en: Only keep a period of history:
ko: 특정 기간동안의 이력 유지:

en: days
ko: 일

en: Please enter a positive integer
ko: 양의 정수를 입력하세요

en: Successfully set it.
ko: 성공적으로 설정했습니다.

en: Do not automatically delete files
ko: 자동으로 파일을 삭제하지 않음

en: Automatically delete files that are not modified within certain days:
ko: 지정 일수동안 수정하지 않은 파일을 자동으로 삭제:

en: User Permission
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Group Permission
ko: 그룹 권한

en: {placeholder} Folder Permission
ko: {placeholder} 폴더 사용 권한

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Search groups
ko: 그룹 검색

en: Search users
ko: 사용자 검색

en: Created Files
ko: 만든 파일

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Tagged Files
ko: 태그 표시한 파일

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Last Update
ko: 최근 업데이트

en: deleted
ko: 삭제함

en: Manage group members
ko: 그룹 구성원 관리

en: Move {placeholder} to
ko: {placeholder} 이동 대상:

en: Move selected item(s) to:
ko: 선택한 항목을 옮길 위치:

en: Deleted Libraries
ko: 삭제한 라이브러리

en: No deleted libraries
ko: 삭제한 라이브러리 없음

en: You have not deleted any libraries in the last {placeholder} days. A deleted library will be cleaned automatically after this period.
ko: 최근 {placeholder}일동안 삭제한 어떤 라이브러리도 없습니다. 삭제한 라이브러리는 이 기간이 지나면 자동으로 지워집니다.

en: Deleted Time
ko: 삭제 시각

en: Tip: libraries deleted {placeholder} days ago will be cleaned automatically.
ko: 참고: {placeholder}일 전에 삭제한 라이브러리는 자동으로 지워집니다.

en: Add Admins
ko: 관리자 추가

en: Select a user as admin
ko: 관리자 사용자 선택

en: New Sub-department
ko: 새 하위 부서

en: New Department
ko: 새 부서

en: email is required
ko: 전자메일 주소가 필요합니다

en: Add User
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Email
ko: 전자메일

en: Confirm Password
ko: 암호 확인

en: Invite users
ko: 사용자 초대

en: You can enter multiple emails. An invitation link will be sent to each of them.
ko: 여러 전자메일 주소를 입력할 수 있습니다. 초대 링크는 각 사용자에게 보냅니다.

en: Date Invalid.
ko: 잘못된 날짜입니다.

en: Choose date
ko: 날짜 선택

en: Start date
ko: 시작 일자

en: End date
ko: 마감 일자

en: Are you sure you want to delete {placeholder} ?
ko: {placeholder}을(를) 정말로 삭제할까요?

en: Delete Department
ko: 부서 삭제

en: Import users from a .xlsx file
ko: .xlsx 파일에서 사용자 가져오기

en: Rename Department
ko: 부서 이름 바꾸기

en: Quota is invalid.
ko: 제한 용량이 잘못됐습니다.

en: Set Quota
ko: 제한 용량 설정

en: An integer that is greater than 0 or equal to -2.
ko: 0보다 크거나 -2와 같은 정수값입니다.

en: Tip: -2 means no limit.
ko: 참고: -2는 제한 없음을 의미합니다.

en: Unpublish
ko: 공개 취소

en: Delete WebDAV Password
ko: WebDAV 암호 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete WebDAV password?
ko: WebDAV 암호를 정말로 삭제할까요?

en: Rename File
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename Folder
ko: 폴더 이름 바꾸기

en: New file name
ko: 새 파일 이름

en: New folder name
ko: 새 폴더 이름

en: Rename Group
ko: 그룹 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename group to
ko: 그룹 이름을 다음으로 바꾸기

en: Name is required.
ko: 이름이 필요합니다.

en: API token is copied to the clipboard.
ko: API 토큰을 클립보드에 복사했습니다.

en: Permission denied
ko: 권한이 거부되었습니다

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Please check the network.
ko: 네트워크를 확인하세요.

en: App Name
ko: 앱 이름

en: {placeholder} API Token
ko: {placeholder} API 토큰

en: {placeholder} Modification History
ko: {placeholder} 수정 기록

en: Tip: a snapshot will be generated after modification, which records the library state after the modification.
ko: 요령: 수정한 이후에는 수정 이후 라이브러리 상태를 기록하는 스냅샷을 만듭니다.

en: Modifier
ko: 수정 구성원

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Details
ko: 상세

en: Current Version
ko: 현재 버전

en: View Snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 보기

en: Share Links
ko: 링크 공유

en: Upload Links
ko: 업로드 링크

en: User Shares
ko: 사용자 공유

en: Group Shares
ko: 그룹 공유

en: Expiration
ko: 유효기간

en: No share links
ko: 공유 링크 없음

en: Delete share links
ko: 공유 링크 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected share link(s) ?
ko: 선택한 공유 링크를 정말로 삭제할까요?

en: Successfully deleted 1 item
ko: 항목 1개 삭제에 성공했습니다

en: Creator
ko: 만든 사람

en: Link
ko: 연결

en: Visits
ko: 방문

en: No upload links
ko: 업로드 링크 없음

en: New password has been sent to your email {mail}. Please check your mailbox. If you don’t receive the password, please check if your email address is properly configured.
ko: 새 암호를 {email} 전자메일 주소로 보냈습니다. 메일함을 확인해주세요. 암호를 받지 못했다면 전자메일 주소를 올바르게 설정했는지 확인하세요.

en: Reset library password
ko: 라이브러리 암호 초기화

en: Sending new password...
ko: 새 암호 보내는 중...

en: Reset WebDAV Password
ko: WebDAV 암호 초기화

en: Save to:
ko: 다음에 저장:

en: Search files in this library
ko: 이 라이브러리에서 파일 검색

en: No result
ko: 결과 없음

en: Current Library
ko: 현재 라이브러리

en: Other Libraries
ko: 다른 라이브러리

en: Set user contact email
ko: 사용자 연락 전자메일 주소 설정

en: Tip: 0 means default limit
ko: 요령: 0은 기본 한계 값을 의미합니다

en: Set user name
ko: 사용자 이름 설정

en: Set user quota
ko: 사용자 제한 용량 설정

en: Set WebDAV Password
ko: WebDAV 암호 설정

en: The link is copied to the clipboard.
ko: 링크를 클립보드에 복사했습니다.

en: Share Link
ko: 링크 공유

en: Share to user
ko: 사용자와 공유

en: Share to group
ko: 그룹과 공유

en: Custom sharing permissions
ko: 개별 공유 권한 설정

en: Share to other server
ko: 다른 서버에 공유

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Please select a library to share.
ko: 공유할 라이브러리를 선택하세요.

en: Select libraries to share
ko: 공유할 라이브러리를 선택하세요

en: Inviter
ko: 초대자

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: User Email
ko: 사용자 전자메일

en: It may take some time, please wait.
ko: 시간이 좀 걸리니, 기다려주세요.

en: Successfully deleted 1 item.
ko: 항목 1개 삭제에 성공했습니다.

en: Select a server
ko: 서버 선택

en: Library can not be shared to owner.
ko: 소유자에게 라이브러리를 공유할 수 없습니다.

en: Search users...
ko: 사용자 검색...

en: By name ascending
ko: 이름 오름차순

en: By name descending
ko: 이름 내림차순

en: By size ascending
ko: 크기 오름차순

en: By size descending
ko: 크기 내림차순

en: By time ascending
ko: 시간 오름차순

en: By time descending
ko: 시간 내림차순

en: Are you sure to delete
ko: 정말 삭제할까요

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: An integer that is greater than or equal to 0.
ko: 0보다 크거나 같은 정수값입니다.

en: Set Upload Rate Limit
ko: 업로드 속도 제한 설정

en: Set Download Rate Limit
ko: 다운로드 속도 제한 설정

en: Add members
ko: 구성원 추가

en: Add institution
ko: 단체 추가

en: Add Member
ko: 구성원 추가

en: Version Number is required.
ko: 버전 번호가 필요합니다.

en: Version Number must be a number.
ko: 버전 번호는 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Text is required.
ko: 텍스트가 필요합니다.

en: Update Terms and Conditions
ko: 이용 약관 업데이트

en: Add Terms and Conditions
ko: 이용 약관 추가

en: Version Number
ko: 버전 번호

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Activated
ko: 활성화함

en: On
ko: 켬

en: Off
ko: 끔

en: Passwords do not match.
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Add Organization
ko: 조직 추가

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Owner can use admin panel in an organization, must be a new account.
ko: 조직의 관리자 패널을 사용할 수 있는 소유자는 새 계정을 보유해야 합니다.

en: Add new notification
ko: 새로운 알림 추가

en: Name(optional)
ko: 이름(선택)

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: You can also add a user as a guest, who will not be allowed to create libraries and groups.
ko: 사용자를 라이브러리와 그룹을 만들 수 없는 손님으로 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Add Admin
ko: 관리자 추가

en: (If left blank, owner will be admin)
ko: (이 칸을 비워두면, 소유자를 관리자로 설정합니다)

en: Select a user
ko: 사용자 선택

en: Delete Member
ko: 구성원 삭제

en: Transfer Group {placeholder} to
ko: {placeholder} 그룹 이전 대상

en: {placeholder} History Setting
ko: {placeholder} 기록 설정

en: Transfer Library {library_name}
ko: {library_name} 라이브러리 전송

en: Set max number of members
ko: 최대 구성원 수 설정

en: Set Name
ko: 이름 설정

en: Terms
ko: 조항

en: Transfer to user
ko: 사용자로 전송

en: Transfer to department
ko: 부서로 전송

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Departments
ko: 부서

en: Transfer Group
ko: 그룹 보내기

en: Transfer group to
ko: 전송 대상 그룹

en: Please enter 1 or more character
ko: 하나 이상의 문자를 입력하세요

en: {placeholder} Trash
ko: {placeholder} 휴지통

en: Current path:
ko: 현재 경로:

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Delete Time
ko: 삭제 시간

en: Replace file {filename}?
ko: {filename} 파일을 바꿀까요?

en: A file with the same name already exists in this folder.
ko: 동일한 이름의 파일이 이 폴더에 있습니다.

en: Replacing it will overwrite its content.
ko: 이를 바꾸면 내용을 덮어씁니다.

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Don't replace
ko: 바꾸지 않음

en: Password strength
ko: 암호 세기

en: Password cannot be blank
ko: 암호는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Current password cannot be blank
ko: 현재 암호를 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: New password
ko: 새 암호

en: Link has been copied to clipboard
ko: 링크를 클립보드에 복사했습니다

en: Failed to download. The total size of the files exceeded the limit.
ko: 다운로드에 실패했습니다. 파일의 총 용량이 제한 용량을 넘었습니다.

en: Packaging...
ko: 꾸러미 처리 중...

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: freezed
ko: 잠김

en: locked
ko: 잠금

en: Frozen by {name}
ko: {name}님이 잠금

en: locked by {name}
ko: {name}님이 잠금

en: Unstar
ko: 별표 지우기

en: Star
ko: 별표 표시

en: This folder has no content at this time.
ko: 이 폴더에는 현재 내용이 없습니다.

en: You can create files quickly
ko: 파일을 간단하게 만들 수 있습니다

en: No results matching
ko: 일치하는 결과 없음

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: Please upload no more than {maxFiles} files at a time.
ko: 한번에 파일{maxFiles}개 이상 업로드 하지 마세요.

en: File is locked by others.
ko: 다른 분이 파일을 잠궜습니다.

en: Invalid filename.
ko: 잘못된 파일 이름입니다.

en: File already exists.
ko: 이미 파일이 있습니다.

en: File size is too large.
ko: 파일이 너무 큽니다.

en: Out of quota.
ko: 제한 용량을 넘었습니다.

en: Network error
ko: 네트워크 오류

en: Preparing to upload...
ko: 업로드 준비 중

en: Remaining
ko: 남은 시간

en: Saving...
ko: 저장 중...

en: Uploaded
ko: 업로드함

en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

en: File Uploading...
ko: 파일 업로드 중...

en: All files uploaded
ko: 모든 파일을 업로드했습니다

en: Retry All
ko: 모두 다시 시도

en: Cancel All
ko: 모두 취소

en: name
ko: 이름

en: size
ko: 크기

en: progress
ko: 진행

en: state
ko: 상태

en: starred
ko: 별표 표시함

en: unstarred
ko: 별표 지움

en: Lock
ko: 잠그기

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Open via Client
ko: 클라이언트로 열기

en: Open parent folder
ko: 상위 폴더 열기

en: Online view is not applicable to this file format
ko: 이 파일 형식은 온라인에서 볼 수 없습니다.

en: My Libraries
ko: 내 라이브러리

en: Shared with me
ko: 나에게 공유함

en: Shared with all
ko: 모두에게 공유함

en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: Member
ko: 구성원

en: Successfully deleted {name}.
ko: {name} 삭제에 성공했습니다.

en: Current Path:
ko: 현재 경로:

en: Library Type
ko: 라이브러리 형식

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Add group member
ko: 그룹 구성원 추가

en: Search group members
ko: 그룹 구성원 검색

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Activities
ko: 활동

en: Wikis
ko: 위키

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Clients
ko: 클라이언트

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: Share Admin
ko: 공유 관리

en: show more
ko: 더 보기

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Owned Libraries
ko: 소유 라이브러리

en: Shared Libraries
ko: 공유 라이브러리

en: {number_placeholder} / Page
ko: 페이지당 {number_placeholder}건

en: Thumbnail
ko: 미리보기 그림

en: Permission denied. Please try {placeholder-left}login again.{placeholder-right}
ko: 권한 거부함. {placeholder-left}다시 로그인{placeholder-right}해주세요.

en: No tags
ko: 태그 없음

en: Tag not found
ko: 태그가 없습니다

en: Find a tag
ko: 태그 찾기

en: Please select a file
ko: 파일을 선택하세요

en: The imported tags are invalid
ko: 가져온 태그가 적절하지 않습니다

en: The imported tag already exists
ko: 가져온 태그가 이미 있습니다

en: Tags imported
ko: 태그를 가져왔습니다

en: Failed to import tags. Please reupload.
ko: 태그 가져오기를 실패했습니다. 다시 업로드하세요.

en: Use the import/export function to transfer tags quickly to another library. (The export is in JSON format.)
ko: 태그를 다른 라이브러리로 보내려면 가져오기/내보내기 기능을 사용하세요. (내보내기는 JSON 형식입니다.)

en: Import tags
ko: 태그 가져오기

en: Export tags
ko:  태그 내보내기

en: Published
ko: 공개함

en: You are watching file changes of this library.
ko: 이 라이브러리의 파일 바뀜을 보고 계십니다.

en: Last modified by
ko: 최종 수정일

en: Search files
ko: 파일 검색

en: Type characters to start search
ko: 검색을 시작하려면 문자를 입력하세요

en: Search results visited recently
ko: 최근 방문한 결과 검색

en: Add custom permission
ko: 개별 권한 설정 추가

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Guest
ko: 손님

en: Please input at least an email.
ko: 최소한 하나의 전자메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Successfully sent to {placeholder}
ko: {placeholder}에게 성공적으로 보냈습니다

en: Failed to send to {email_placeholder}: {errorMsg_placeholder}
ko: {email_placeholder}에게 전송 실패: {errorMsg_placeholder}

en: Send to:
ko: 보낼 대상:

en: Message (optional):
ko: 메시지 (선택):

en: Sending...
ko: 보내는 중...

en: {minDays_placeholder} - {maxDays_placeholder} days
ko: {minDays_placeholder} - {maxDays_placeholder} 일

en: Greater than or equal to {minDays_placeholder} days
ko: {minDays_placeholder}일 이상

en: Less than or equal to {maxDays_placeholder} days
ko: {maxDays_placeholder}일 이하

en: Expiration days
ko: 유효 일수

en: Expiration time
ko: 유효 시간

en: Count
ko: 갯수

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Successfully deleted 1 share link
ko: 공유 링크 1개 삭제에 성공했습니다

en: Successfully deleted {number_placeholder} share links
ko: 공유 링크 {number_placeholder}개 삭제에 성공했습니다

en: Please enter an integer bigger than 1 as number of links.
ko: 1보다 큰 링크 갯수를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter an integer not bigger than {max_number} as number of links.
ko: {max_number} 보다 크지 않은 링크 갯수를 입력하세요.

en: Generate links in batch
ko: 링크 일괄 생성

en: Generate Link
ko: 링크 생성

en: Number of links
ko: 링크 갯수

en: Set permission
ko: 권한 설정

en: Share link is copied to the clipboard.
ko: 공유 링크를 클립보드에 복사했습니다

en: Direct download link is copied to the clipboard.
ko: 직접 다운로드 링크를 클립보드에 복사했습니다.

en: Delete share link
ko: 공유 링크 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete the share link?
ko: 공유 링크를 정말로 삭제할까요?

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Successfully saved
ko: 저장에 성공했습니다

en: File download is disabled: the share link traffic of owner is used up.
ko: 파일 다운로드를 비활성화했습니다: 소유자의 공유 링크 트래픽이 사용 중입니다.

en: Shared by:
ko: 공유자:

en: Save as ...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장 ...

en: Expired
ko: 유효기간 경과함

en: Successfully transferred the library.
ko: 라이브러리 전송에 성공했습니다.

en: Failed. Please check the network.
ko: 실패했습니다. 네트워크를 확인하세요.

en: Failed to delete {name}.
ko: {name} 삭제에 실패했습니다.

en: Transfer
ko: 보내기

en: Folder Permission
ko: 폴더 권한

en: Unshare
ko: 공유 해제

en: Change Password
ko: 암호 바꾸기

en: Reset Password
ko: 암호 재설정

en: Watch File Changes
ko: 파일 바뀜 추적

en: Unwatch File Changes
ko: 파일 바뀜 추적 해제

en: Advanced
ko: 고급 설정

en: SeaTable integration
ko: SeaTable 통합

en: Successfully unstarred {library_name_placeholder}.
ko: {library_name_placeholder} 라이브러리 별표 표시 취소에 성공했습니다.

en: Successfully starred {library_name_placeholder}.
ko: {library_name_placeholder} 라이브러리 별표 표시에 성공했습니다.

en: Upload Files
ko: 파일 업로드

en: Upload Folder
ko: 폴더 업로드

en: New SeaDoc File
ko: 새 시독 파일

en: New Markdown File
ko: 새 마크다운 파일

en: New Excel File
ko: 새 액셀 파일

en: New PowerPoint File
ko: 새 파워포인트 파일

en: New Word File
ko: 새 워드 파일

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: User not found
ko: 사용자가 없습니다

en: Enter characters to start searching
ko: 검색을 시작하려면 문자를 입력하세요

en: This operation will not be reverted. Please think twice!
ko: 이 동작은 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 다시 생각해보세요!

en: Don't send emails
ko: 전자메일 보내지 않음

en: Per hour
ko: 시간당

en: Per 4 hours
ko: 4시간당

en: Per day
ko: 일일

en: Per week
ko: 주간

en: If notifications have not been read within one hour, they will be sent to your mailbox.
ko: 한시간 이내로 알림을 읽지 않으면 메일함으로 보냅니다.

en: Email Notification
ko: 전자메일 알림

en: Notifications of file changes
ko: 파일 변경 알림

en: The list of added, deleted and modified files will be sent to your mailbox.
ko: 추가, 삭제, 수정 파일 목록을 메일함으로 보냅니다.

en: Notifications of collaboration
ko: 협업 알림

en: Whether the notifications of collaboration such as sharing library or joining group should be sent to your mailbox.
ko: 라이브러리를 공유하거나 그룹 참여 건에 대한 협업 알림을 메일함으로 보냅니다.

en: Language Setting
ko: 언어 설정

en: Platform
ko: 플랫폼

en: Last Access
ko: 최근 접근

en: Successfully unlinked %(name)s.
ko: %(name)s 링크 끊기에 성공했습니다.

en: Linked Devices
ko: 연결 장치

en: Global Address Book
ko: 전역 주소록

en: List your account in global address book, so that others can find you by typing your name.
ko: 전역 주소록에 계정을 조회하면 다른 사람이 이름을 입력했을 때 여러분을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Social Login
ko: 소셜 로그인

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Status: enabled
ko: 상태: 활성화

en: Disable Two-Factor Authentication
ko: 이중 인증 비활성화

en: If you don't have any device with you, you can access your account using backup codes.
ko: 어떤 장치도 없다면, 백업 코드로 계정에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: You have only one backup code remaining.
ko: 남아있는 백업 코드가 하나밖에 없습니다.

en: You have {num} backup codes remaining.
ko: 백업 코드 {num}개가 남아있습니다.

en: Show Codes
ko: 코드 표시

en: Two-factor authentication is not enabled for your account. Enable two-factor authentication for enhanced account security.
ko: 이중 인증 방식을 계정에 활성화하지 않았습니다. 계정 보안을 개손하려면 이중 인증을 활성화하세요.

en: Enable Two-Factor Authentication
ko: 이중 인증 활성화

en: Two-Factor Authentication
ko: 이중 인증

en: Please choose an image file.
ko: 그림 파일을 선택하십시오.

en: File extensions can only be {placeholder}.
ko: 허용 파일 확장자는 {placeholder} 뿐입니다.

en: The file is too large. Allowed maximum size is 1MB.
ko: 파일이 너무 큽니다. 최대 파일 크기는 1MB입니다.

en: Avatar:
ko: 아바타:

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: You can use this field at login.
ko: 로그인시 이 입력창을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Contact Email:
ko: 연락 전자메일:

en: Your notifications will be sent to this email.
ko: 이 전자메일에 알림을 보냅니다.

en: Web API Auth Token
ko: 웹 API 인증 토큰

en: Token:
ko: 토큰:

en: WebDAV username:
ko: WebDAV 사용자 이름:

en: WebDAV password:
ko: WebDAV 암호:

en: not set
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Set Password
ko: 암호 설정

en: Delete Password
ko: 암호 삭제

en: Publish
ko: 공개

en: Delete Wiki
ko: 위키 삭제

en: History Versions
ko: 기록 버전

en: More
ko: 좀 더 보기

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Style
ko: 모양새

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Successfully deleted {name}
ko: {name} 항목 삭제에 성공했습니다

en: Renaming {name} failed
ko: {name} 이름 바꾸기에 실패했습니다

en: Created time
ko: 만든 시각

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Created library
ko: 라이브러리를 만듦

en: Renamed library
ko: 이름 바꾼 라이브러리

en: Deleted library
ko: 삭제한 라이브러리

en: Restored library
ko: 복원한 라이브러리

en: Cleaned trash
ko: 휴지통을 비웠습니다

en: Removed all items from trash.
ko: 모든 항목을 휴지통에서 제거했습니다.

en: Removed items older than {n} days from trash.
ko: {n}일 지난 항목을 휴지통에서 제거했습니다.

en: {file} and {n} other files
ko: {file}과 기타 파일 {n}개

en: Created {n} files
ko: 파일 {n}개를 만들었습니다

en: details
ko: 세부내용

en: Created draft
ko: 초안을 만들었습니다

en: Created file
ko: 파일을 만들었습니다

en: Deleted draft
ko: 초안을 삭제했습니다

en: Deleted file
ko: 파일을 제거했습니다

en: Restored file
ko: 파일을 복원했습니다

en: Renamed file
ko: 파일 이름을 바꾸었습니다

en: Moved file
ko: 파일을 이동했습니다

en: Updated draft
ko: 초안을 업데이트했습니다

en: Updated file
ko: 파일을 업데이트했습니다

en: Created folder
ko: 폴더를 만들었습니다

en: Deleted folder
ko: 폴더를 삭제했습니다

en: Restored folder
ko: 폴더를 복원했습니다

en: Renamed folder
ko: 폴더 이름을 바꾸었습니다

en: Moved folder
ko: 폴더를 이동했습니다

en: No more activities
ko: 더 이상의 활동이 없습니다

en: All Activities
ko: 모든 활동

en: My Activities
ko: 내 활동

en: Modified by:
ko: 수정 사용자:

en: Modified by
ko: 수정 사용자

en: Find modifiers
ko: 수정 사용자 찾기

en: (current version)
ko: (현재 버전)

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View Related Snapshot
ko: 관련 스냅샷 보기

en: Successfully restored.
ko: 복원에 성공했습니다.

en: No libraries
ko: 라이브러리 없음

en: No libraries shared with this group
ko: 이 그룹에 공유한 라이브러리가 없습니다

en: Leave group
ko: 그룹에서 나가기

en: This is a special group representing a department.
ko: 부서 역할 특수 그룹입니다.

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: This user has not created or joined any groups
ko: 이 사용자는 어떤 그룹도 만들거나 참여하지 않았습니다

en: Create At
ko: 만든 일시

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Avatar
ko: 아바타

en: Space Used / Quota
ko: 사용 용량 / 제한 용량

en: Broken ({repo_id_placeholder})
ko: 손상됨 ({repo_id_placeholder})

en: Contact Email
ko: 연락 전자메일

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Space Used
ko: 사용 공간

en: Last Login
ko: 최근 로그인

en: Delete User
ko: 사용자 삭제

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성

en: Invite Time
ko: 초대 일시

en: Accepted
ko: 수락함

en: No guest invitations
ko: 초대한 손님 없음

en: Library share permission not found.
ko: 라이브러리 공유 권한이 없습니다.

en: Failed to move files to another library.
ko: 다른 라이브러리로의 파일 이동에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to copy files to another library.
ko: 다른 라이브러리로의 파일 복사에 실패했습니다.

en: Successfully moved files to another library.
ko: 다른 라이브러리로의 파일 이동에 성공했습니다.

en: Successfully copied files to another library.
ko: 다른 라이브러리로의 파일 복사에 성공했습니다.

en: Restored {name} and {n} other items
ko: {name}와(과) 기타 항목 {n}개를 복원했습니다

en: Restored {name}
ko: {name}을(를) 복원했습니다

en: Failed to restore {name} and {n} other items
ko: {name}와(과) 기타 항목 {n}개 복원에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to restore {name}
ko: {name} 복원에 실패했습니다

en: Successfully deleted {name} and {n} other items.
ko: {name}와(과) 기타 항목 {n}개 삭제에 성공했습니다.

en: Failed to delete {name} and {n} other items.
ko: {name}와(과) 기타 항목 {n}개 삭제에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to delete {name}
ko: {name} 삭제에 실패했습니다

en: Successfully moved {name}.
ko: {name} 이동에 성공했습니다

en: Failed to move {name}.
ko: {name} 이동에 실패했습니다

en: Successfully copied %(name)s.
ko: %(name)s을(를) 성공적으로 복사했습니다.

en: Failed to copy %(name)s
ko: %(name)s 복사에 실패했습니다.

en: Converting, please wait...
ko: 변환 중입니다. 기다리세요...

en: Successfully converted the file.
ko: 파일 변환에 성공했습니다.

en: Failed to convert {name}.
ko: {name} 변환을 실패했습니다.

en: Leave Share
ko: 공유에서 나가기

en: This library has been set to read-only by admin and cannot be updated.
ko: 이 라이브러리는 관리자가 읽기 전용으로 설정하여 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Folder does not exist.
ko: 폴더가 없습니다.

en: No linked devices
ko: 연결 장치 없음

en: You have not accessed your files with any client (desktop or mobile) yet. Configure clients on your devices to access your data more comfortably.
ko: 아직 어떤 클라이언트(데스크톱, 모바일)에서도 파일에 접근하지 않았습니다. 데이터에 좀 더 편리하게 접근하려면 장치의 클라이언트를 설정하세요.

en: Switch to plain text editor
ko: 일반 텍스트 편집기로 전환

en: Switch to rich text editor
ko: 리치 텍스트 편집기로 전환

en: This file has been updated.
ko: 이 파일을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Another user is editing this file!
ko: 다른 사용자가 이 파일을 편집합니다!

en: Leave this page? The system may not save your changes.
ko: 이 페이지를 나갈까요? 시스템에서 바꾼 내용을 저장하지 않았습니다.

en: Failed to save
ko: 저장 실패

en: Successfully restored the library.
ko: 라이브러리 복원에 성공했습니다.

en: Broken (please contact your administrator to fix this library)
ko: 깨짐(관리자에게 이 라이브러리를 복구하라고 알려주십시오)

en: Successfully unshared {name}
ko: {name} 공유 취소에 성공했습니다

en: No libraries have been shared with you
ko: 상대방이 공유한 라이브러리가 없습니다

en: No libraries have been shared with you from other servers.
ko: 다른 서버에서 공유한 라이브러리가 없습니다.

en: Shared By
ko: 공유자

en: Add Library
ko: 라이브러리 추가

en: Successfully unlinked the device.
ko: 장치 링크 끊기에 성공했습니다.

en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

en: Successfully cleaned all errors.
ko: 모든 오류 소거에 성공했습니다.

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크톱

en: Mobile
ko: 모바일

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Verified
ko: 검증함

en: Copy the IdP's certificate and paste it here. The certificate format is as follows:
ko: 신원 제공자의 인증서를 복사하여 이곳에 붙여넣으세요. 인증서 형식은 다음과 같습니다:

en: Encrypted library
ko: 암호화 라이브러리

en: Read-Write library
ko: 읽기-쓰기 라이브러리

en: Are you sure you want to delete {placeholder} completely?
ko: {placeholder} 항목을 정말로 완전히 삭제할까요?

en: Are you sure you want to restore {placeholder}?
ko: {placeholder} 항목을 정말로 복원할까요?

en: Successfully cleared trash.
ko: 휴지통 비우기에 성공했습니다.

en: Clear Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

en: Are you sure you want to clear trash?
ko: 휴지통을 정말로 비울까요?

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Quota
ko: 제한 용량

en: Created At
ko: 만든 날짜

en: Search Groups
ko: 그룹 검색

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Search groups by name
ko: 이름으로 그룹 검색

en: All Groups
ko: 모든 그룹

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Team name
ko: 팀 이름

en: All Public Links
ko: 모든 공개 링크

en: View Link
ko: 링크 보기

en: Only Show
ko: 보기 전용

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Share From
ko: 다음이 공유함

en: Share To
ko: 다음과 공유

en: Organization
ko: 조직

en: Export Excel
ko: 액셀 내보내기

en: File Access
ko: 파일 접근

en: File Update
ko: 파일 업데이트

en: Copied
ko: 복사함

en: SAML config
ko: SAML 구성

en: Configure your Identity Provider
ko: 신원 제공자 설정

en: Use these values to configure your Identity Provider
ko: 신원 제공자 설정에 이 값 사용

en: Configure Seafile
ko: Seafile 설정

en: Use information from your Identity Provider to configure Seafile
ko: Seafile 설정에 신원 제공자 정보 사용

en: Certificate
ko: 인증서

en: Verify Domain
ko: 도메인 인증

en: Create a DNS TXT record to confirm the ownership of your Email Domain.
ko: 전자메일 도메인 소유주를 확인하려면 DNS TXT 레코드를 만드세요.

en: Email Domain
ko: 전자메일 도메인

en: DNS TXT Value
ko: DNS TXT 값

en: Copy the domain DNS TXT and add it to your domain's DNS records, then click the button to verify domain ownership. You must verify the ownership of domain before Single Sign-On.
ko: 도메인 DNS TXT 값을 복사하고 도메인 DNS 레코드에 추가한 다음, 단추를 눌러 도메인 소유주임을 증명하세요. 단일 로그인을 수행하기 전 도메인 소유주를 증명해야합니다.

en: Verify
ko: 검증

en: Resetting user's password, please wait for a moment.
ko: 사용자 암호를 초기화합니다. 잠시 기다리십시오.

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: ResetPwd
ko: 암호재설정

en: Revoke Admin
ko: 관리자 해임

en: Deleted user %s
ko: %s 사용자 삭제

en: Successfully revoke the admin permission of %s
ko: %s 사용자의 관리자 권한 취소에 성공했습니다

en: Successfully set %s as admin.
ko: %s 사용자의 관리자 설정에 성공했습니다.

en: Edit succeeded.
ko: 편집에 성공했습니다.

en: Add admin
ko: 관리자 추가

en: Search Users
ko: 사용자 검색

en: successfully added user %s.
ko: %s 사용자 추가에 성공했습니다.

en: successfully sent email to %s.
ko: %s(에)게 전자메일을 잘 보냈습니다.

en: Import users
ko: 사용자 가져오기

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Statistic
ko: 통계

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Logs
ko: 기록

en: 7 Days
ko: 7일

en: 30 Days
ko: 30일

en: 1 Year
ko: 1년

en: Added
ko: 추가함

en: Visited
ko: 방문함

en: Modified
ko: 수정함

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제함

en: File Operations
ko: 파일 처리동작

en: Storage
ko: 저장소

en: Traffic
ko: 트래픽

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Invalid month, should be yyyymm.
ko: 잘못된 연월, yyyymm 형식이어야합니다.

en: Monthly User Traffic
ko: 월별 사용자 트래픽

en: Month:
ko: 월간:

en: Create Report
ko: 보고서 생성

en: User Storage
ko: 사용자 저장소

en: Total Storage
ko: 총 저장소 용량

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Total Traffic
ko: 총 트래픽

en: Web Traffic
ko: 웹 트래픽

en: Share Link Traffic
ko: 공유 링크 트래픽

en: Sync Traffic
ko: 동기화 트래픽

en: Active Users
ko: 활동 사용자

en: Sync Upload
ko: 동기화 업로드

en: Sync Download
ko: 동기화 다운로드

en: Web Upload
ko: 웹 업로드

en: Web Download
ko: 웹 다운로드

en: Share link upload
ko: 공유 링크 업로드

en: Share link download
ko: 공유 링크 다운로드

en: Change
ko: 바꾸기

en: File Upload
ko: 파일 업로드

en: File extension white list
ko: 파일 확장자 허용 목록

en: File extension white list for file upload via web UI and API. For example, "md;txt;docx". Empty means no limit.
ko: 파일 확장자 허용 목록은 웹 인터페이스나 API로 파일을 업로드할 때 사용합니다. 예를 들면 "md;txt;docx"와 같이 작성합니다. 빈 값은 제한 없음을 의미합니다.

en: No changes
ko: 변경 없음

en: Changes
ko: 변경 이력

en: Last modification
ko: 최종 수정

en: Next modification
ko: 다음 수정

en: No version history
ko: 버전 기록 없음

en: Show changes
ko: 바뀐 내용 보기

en: Successfully modified permission.
ko: 권한 수정에 성공했습니다

en: Share To:
ko: 공유 대상:

en: No libraries shared
ko: 공유한 라이브러리 없음

en: You have not shared any libraries with other users yet. You can share a library with other users by clicking the share icon to the right of a library's name in "My Libraries".
ko: 아직 다른 사용자와 공유한 어떤 라이브러리도 없습니다. "내 라이브러리"에 있는 라이브러리 이름 오른편의 공유 아이콘을 눌러 다른 사용자와 라이브러리를 공유할 수 있습니다.

en: all members
ko: 모든 구성원

en: (deleted)
ko: (삭제함)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: By expiration ascending
ko: 유효기간 오름차순

en: By expiration descending
ko: 유효기간 내림차순

en: Successfully cleaned invalid share links.
ko: 유효기간이 지난 공유 링크 지우기에 성공했습니다.

en: Clean invalid share links
ko: 유효기간이 지난 공유 링크 지우기

en: Are you sure you want to clean invalid share links?
ko: 유효기간이 지난 공유 링크를 정말로 지울까요?

en: Successfully cleaned invalid upload links.
ko: 유효기간이 지난 업로드 링크 지우기에 성공했습니다.

en: Clean invalid upload links
ko: 유효기간이 지난 업로드 링크 지우기

en: Are you sure you want to clean invalid upload links?
ko: 유효 기간이 지난 업로드 링크를 정말로 지울까요?

en: At server
ko: 서버

en: No shared libraries
ko: 공유한 라이브러리 없음

en: Failed to unshare {name}
ko: {name} 공유 취소에 실패했습니다

en: No public libraries
ko: 공개 라이브러리가 없습니다

en: Share existing libraries
ko: 기존 라이브러리 공유

en: Abuse Reports
ko: 오남용 신고

en: Reporter
ko: 신고자

en: Handled
ko: 처리함

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Admin Operation Logs
ko: 관리자 동작 로그

en: Admin Login Logs
ko: 관리자 로그인 로그

en: Operation
ko: 운영

en: Detail
ko: 세부 내용

en: Create Library
ko: 라이브러리 만들기

en: Transfer Library
ko: 라이브러리 이전

en: Create Group
ko: 그룹 만들기

en: Created library {library_name} with {owner} as its owner
ko: {owner}이(가) 보유한 {library_name} 라이브러리를 만들었습니다

en: Deleted library {library_name}
ko: {library_name} 라이브러리를 삭제했습니다

en: Transferred library {library_name} from {user_from} to {user_to}
ko: {user_from} 사용자가 {user_to} 사용자에게 {library_name} 라이브러리를 전달했습니다

en: Created group {group_name}
ko: {group_name} 그룹을 만들었습니다

en: Transferred group {group_name} from {user_from} to {user_to}
ko: {user_from} 사용자가 {user_to} 사용자에게 그룹을 전달했습니다

en: Deleted group {group_name}
ko: {group_name} 그룹을 삭제했습니다

en: Added user {user}
ko: {user} 사용자를 추가했습니다

en: Deleted user {user}
ko: {user} 사용자를 삭제했습니다

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Suggestion
ko: 제안

en: Content Scan Records
ko: 내용 스캔 기록

en: Are you sure you want to remove {placeholder} ?
ko: {placeholder} 항목을 정말로 제거할까요?

en: Remove Member
ko: 구성원 제거

en: Successfully added {email_placeholder}
ko: {email_placeholder} 전자메일을 성공적으로 추가했습니다

en: Failed to add {email_placeholder}: {error_msg_placeholder}
ko: {email_placeholder} 추가 실패: {error_msg_placeholder}

en: Successfully removed {placeholder}.
ko: {placeholder} 항목 제거에 성공했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to unshare {placeholder} ?
ko: {placeholder} 항목을 정말로 공유 해제할까요?

en: Unshare Library
ko: 라이브러리 공유 취소

en: Successfully unshared library {placeholder}
ko: {placeholder} 라이브러리를 성공적으로 공유 해제했습니다

en: Successfully transferred the group.
ko: 그룹 이전에 성공했습니다.

en: Tip: you can search by keyword in name.
ko: 요령: 이름에 들어간 단어로 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: licensed to {placeholder_license_to}, upgrade service expired in {placeholder_license_expiration}
ko: {placeholder_license_to}에게 사용 허가한 업그레이드 서비스는 {placeholder_license_expiration} 일자로 끝났습니다

en: licensed to {placeholder_license_to}, expires on {placeholder_license_expiration}
ko:  {placeholder_license_to}에게 사용 허가한 업그레이드 서비스는 {placeholder_license_expiration} 일자에 끝납니다

en: System Info
ko: 시스템 정보

en: Professional Edition
ko: 전문가판

en: Upload license
ko: 라이선스 업로드

en: Community Edition
ko: 커뮤니티판

en: Upgrade to Pro Edition
ko: 전문가판으로 업그레이드

en: Storage Used
ko: 사용 저장 공간

en: Total Devices
ko: 모든 장치

en: Current Connected Devices
ko: 현재 연결 장치

en: Activated Users
ko: 활성 사용자

en: Total Users
ko: 전체 사용자

en: Limits
ko: 제한

en: Organizations
ko: 조직

en: Are you sure you want to revoke the admin permission of {placeholder} ?
ko: {placeholder} 사용자의 관리자 권한을 정말로 철회할까요?

en: Revoke
ko: 철회

en: Successfully revoked the admin permission of {placeholder}.
ko: {placeholder} 사용자의 관리 권한 철회에 성공했습니다.

en: Admins
ko: 관리자

en: Institutions
ko: 단체

en: Set Admin
ko: 관리자 임명

en: Are you sure you want to set {placeholder} as Admin?
ko: {placeholder} 사용자를 관리자로 정말로 설정할까요?

en: Delete Institution
ko: 단체 삭제

en: Add Institution
ko: 단체 추가

en: Accepter
ko: 수락자

en: Invited at
ko: 초대 위치

en: Accepted at
ko: 수락 위치

en: Expired at
ko: 유효 기한

en: Operation succeeded.
ko: 처리에 성공했습니다.

en: Delete Expired Invitations
ko: 기한이 지난 초대 삭제

en: Invitations
ko: 초대

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: only show {placeholder}
ko: {placeholder} 항목만 표시

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Side Nav Menu
ko: 측면 탐색 메뉴

en: Notification Detail
ko: 알림 세부 정보

en: Set to current
ko: 현재로 설정

en: (current notification)
ko: (현재 알림)

en: Delete Notification
ko: 알림 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete the notification ?
ko: 알림을 정말로 삭제할까요?

en: All Notifications
ko: 모든 알림

en: Number of groups
ko: 그룹 수

en: Are you sure you want to reset the password of {placeholder} ?
ko: {placeholder} 항목의 암호를 정말로 초기화할까요?

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: {userCount} user(s) and {repoCount} libraries of this organization will also be deleted.
ko: 이 조직의 사용자 {userCount}명과 라이브러리 {repoCount}건도 삭제합니다.

en: Delete Organization
ko: 조직 삭제

en: Edit succeeded
ko: 편집에 성공했습니다

en: Search organizations
ko: 조직 검색

en: Search Organizations
ko: 조직 검색

en: Search libraries by name or ID
ko: 이름 또는 ID로 라이브러리 검색

en: History Setting
ko: 기록 설정

en: Required at least three letters.
ko: 최소한 문자 3개가 필요합니다.

en: Search Libraries
ko: 라이브러리 검색

en: Tip: you can search by keyword in name or ID.
ko: 요령: 이름 또는 ID 단어로 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: Name or ID
ko: 이름 또는 ID

en: Tip: libraries deleted {trashReposExpireDays} days ago will be cleaned automatically.
ko: 참고: {trashReposExpireDays}일 전 삭제한 라이브러리는 자동으로 지워집니다.

en: Search libraries by owner
ko: 소유자로 라이브러리 검색

en: File Scan
ko: 파일 검사

en: Virus Scan
ko: 바이러스 검사

en: Terms and Conditions
ko: 이용 약관

en: Admin Logs
ko: 관리자 로그

en: Created
ko: 만듦

en: Delete T&C
ko: T&C 삭제

en: Update succeeded.
ko: 업데이트에 성공했습니다.

en: Successfully deleted 1 user.
ko: 사용자 1명 삭제에 성공했습니다.

en: Successfully deleted {user_number_placeholder} users.
ko: 사용자 {user_number_placeholder}명 삭제에 성공했습니다.

en: Delete Users
ko: 사용자 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected user(s) ?
ko: 선택한 사용자를 정말로 삭제할까요?

en: Set Login ID
ko: 로그인 ID 설정

en: Set Contact Email
ko: 연락 전자메일 설정

en: Shared Links
ko: 공유한 링크

en: Institution
ko: 단체

en: Default Admin
ko: 기본 관리자

en: Daily Admin
ko: 일일 관리자

en: Audit Admin
ko: 감사 관리자

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: LDAP(imported)
ko: LDAP(가져옴)

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Don't ignore
ko: 무시 안함

en: Ignored
ko: 무시함

en: Unhandled
ko: 처리 안함

en: Virus File
ko: 바이러스 파일

en: Failed to delete %(virus_file) from library %(library): %(error_msg)
ko: %(library) 라이브러리에서 %(virus_file) 파일 삭제 실패: %(error_msg)

en: Failed to ignore %(virus_file) from library %(library): %(error_msg)
ko: %(library) 라이브러리에서 %(virus_file) 무시 실패: %(error_msg)

en: Note: Settings via web interface are saved in database table (seahub-db/constance_config). They have a higher priority over the settings in config files.
ko: 참고: 웹 인터페이스로 설정한 항목은 데이터베이스 테이블(seahub-db/constance_config)에 저장합니다. 설정 파일의 설정보다 우선합니다.

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩

en: Site title shown in a browser tab
ko: 브라우저 탭에 나타낼 사이트 제목

en: Site name used in email sending
ko: 전자메일을 보낼때 사용할 사이트 이름

en: Use custom CSS
ko: 개별 설정 CSS 사용

en: Custom CSS
ko: 개별 설정 CSS

en: Allow new user registrations. Uncheck this to prevent anyone from creating a new account.
ko: 새 사용자 가입을 허용합니다. 이 항목을 표시하지 않으면, 누군가가 새 계정을 만들 수 없게 합니다.

en: Activate user immediately after registration. If unchecked, a user need to be activated by administrator or via activation email
ko: 등록후 바로 사용자를 활성화합니다. 이 항목 표시를 취소하면, 관리자가 활성처리하거나, 전자메일로 활성화해야합니다.

en: Send activation Email after user registration.
ko: 사용자 등록 과정이 끝나면 계정 활성 전자메일을 보냅니다.

en: Number of days that keep user sign in.
ko: 사용자 접속을 유지할 일 단위 기간입니다.

en: The maximum number of failed login attempts before showing CAPTCHA.
ko: CAPTCHA를 보여주기 전 최대 로그인 실패 횟수입니다.

en: Freeze user account when failed login attempts exceed limit.
ko: 로그인 시도 제한 횟수를 넘어서면 사용자 계정을 잠급니다.

en: Enable users to share libraries to any groups in the system.
ko: 사용자가 시스템에 어떤 그룹을 대상으로든 라이브러리를 공유할 수 있습니다.

en: Force user to use a strong password when sign up or change password.
ko: 가입할 때 또는 암호를 바꿀 때 강력한 암호를 사용하도록 강제합니다.

en: Force user to change password when account is newly added or reset by admin
ko: 계정을 새로 추가했거나 관리자가 초기화했을 때 사용자가 암호를 바꾸도록 강제

en: Enable two factor authentication
ko: 2단계 인증 활성화

en: The least number of characters an encrypted library password should include.
ko: 암호화 라이브러리 암호에 들어갈 최소 문자 갯수입니다.

en: The least number of characters a share/upload link password should include.
ko: 공유/업로드 링크 암호에 최소한 들어가야 하는 문자 갯수입니다.

en: The level(1-4) of a share/upload link password's strength. For example, '3' means password must have at least 3 of the following: num, upper letter, lower letter and other symbols
ko: 공유/업로드 링크 암호의 강도 수준(1-4)입니다. 예를 들면 '3'은 다음 조건 중 세가지 요건을 만족해야 한다는 의미입니다: 숫자, 대문자, 소문자, 기타 기호 문자.

en: Online Preview
ko: 온라인 미리보기

en: Extensions of text files that can be online previewed, each suffix is separated by a comma.
ko: 온라인에서 미리 볼 수 있는 텍스트 파일 확장자입니다. 각 확장자는 쉼표로 구분합니다.

en: Sync
ko: 동기화

en: If turn on, the desktop clients will not be able to sync a folder outside the default Seafile folder.
ko: 이 항목을 표시해두면 기본 Seafile 폴더 외부의 다른 폴더는 동기화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Enable system admin to add Terms and Conditions, and all users will have to accept the terms.
ko: 시스템 관리자가 이용 조항을 추가하여 모든 사용자가 이 조항에 동의하도록 합니다.

en: Failed to upload {file_name}.
ko: {file_name} 업로드에 실패했습니다.

en: Upload files to {folder_name_placeholder}
ko: {folder_name_placeholder}에 업로드

en: shared by:
ko: 공유한 사용자:

en: The owner of this library has run out of space.
ko: 이 라이브러리 소유자가 공간을 다 사용했습니다.

en: File size should be smaller than {max_size_placeholder}.
ko: 파일 크기는 {max_size_placeholder}보다 작아야 합니다.

en: Drag and drop files or folders here.
ko: 여기에 파일 또는폴더를 끌어놓으세요.

en: Go to Library
ko: 라이브러리로 이동

en: Are you sure you want to delete this page?
ko: 이 페이지를 정말로 삭제할까요?

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: {placeholder} Snapshot
ko: {placeholder} 스냅샷

en: Profile
ko: 프로파일

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Profile Setting
ko: 프로파일 설정

en: Shared by:
ko: 공유한 사람:

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Grid
ko: 격자

en: ZIP Selected Items
ko: 선택한 항목 ZIP 압축

en: Save Selected Items
ko: 선택한 항목 저장

en: Document convertion failed.
ko: 문서 변환에 실패했습니다.

en: Accept
ko: 수락

en: You have not shared any folders
ko: 공유한 폴더가 없습니다

en: You don't have any share links
ko: 공유한 링크가 없습니다

en: You don't have any upload links
ko: 업로드 링크가 없습니다.

en: You don't have any favorite items yet
ko: 아직 어떤 항목도 즐겨찾기 표시해두지 않았습니다

en: Import Users
ko: 사용자 정보 가져오기

en: No connected devices
ko: 연결 장치 없음

en: No sync errors
ko: 동기화 오류 없음

en: No groups
ko: 그룹 없음

en: No notifications
ko: 알림 없음

en: No invitations
ko: 초대 없음

en: No terms and conditions
ko: 이용 조항 없음

en: No favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기 없음

en: No folders shared
ko: 공유한 폴더 없음

en: No Admin login logs
ko: 관리자 로그인 로그 없음

en: No Admin operation logs
ko: 관리자 수행 로그 없음

en: No permission logs
ko: 권한 로그 없음

en: No login logs
ko: 로그인 로그 없음

en: No file update logs
ko: 파일 업데이트 로그 없음

en: No file access logs
ko: 파일 접근 로그 없음

en: You have not shared any folders with other users yet. You can share a folder with other users by clicking the share icon to the right of a folder's name.
ko: 아직 다른 사용자과 공유한 어떤 폴더도 없습니다. 폴더 이름의 오른편에 있는 공유 아이콘을 눌러 다른 사용자와 폴더를 공유할 수 있습니다.

en: You have not created any share links yet. A share link can be used to share files and folders with anyone. You can create a share link for a file or folder by clicking the share icon to the right of its name.
ko: 아직 어떤 공유 링크도 만들지 않았습니다. 공유 링크는 다른 어떤 누군가와 파일 및 폴더를 공유할 때 활용할 수 있습니다. 파일 또는 폴더 이름 오른편에 있는 공유 아이콘을 눌러 파일 또는 폴더를 공유하는 링크를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: You have not created any upload links yet. An upload link allows anyone to upload files to a folder or library. You can create an upload link for a folder or library by clicking the share icon to the right of its name.
ko: 아직 어떤 업로드 링크도 만들지 않았습니다. 업로드 링크는 누군가에게 폴더 또는 라이브러리에 파일을 업로드하게끔 해줍니다. 폴더 또는 라이브러리 이름의 오른편에 있는 공유 아이콘을 눌러 파일을 업로드하는 링크를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: You have not added any libraries, folders or files to your favorites yet. A favorite gives you quick access to your most frequently used objects. You can add a library, folder or file to your favorites by clicking the star to the left of its name.
ko: 아직 어떤 라이브러리, 폴더, 파일도 즐겨찾기에 추가하지 않았습니다. 즐겨찾기 항목은 주로 자주 사용하는 항목에 간편하게 접근할 수 있게 해줍니다. 라이브러리, 폴더, 파일의 왼편에 있는 별표 표시를 눌러 즐겨찾기에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: No libraries have been shared directly with you. A shared library can be shared with full or restricted permission. If you need access to a library owned by another user, ask the user to share the library with you.
ko: 아직 사용자분께 직접 공유한 라이브러리가 없습니다. 공유 라이브러리는 완전한 또는 제한적 권한으로 공유할 수 있습니다. 다른 사용자가 소유한 라이브러리 접근 권한이 필요한 경우, 라이브러리 공유를 요청하세요.

en: Mark all read
ko: 모두 읽음으로 표시

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Freeze Document
ko: 문서 잠그기

en: Convert to Markdown
ko: 마크다운으로 변환

en: Convert to sdoc
ko: sdoc으로 변환

en: Convert to docx
ko: docx로 변환

en: Export as docx
ko: docx로 내보내기

en: Access Log
ko: 접근 기록

en: Convert with ONLYOFFICE
ko: ONLYOFFICE로 변환

en: Admin access
ko: 관리자 접근

en: Read-Only library
ko: 읽기 전용 라이브러리

en: Online Read-Write library
ko: 온라인 읽기/쓰기 라이브러리

en: Online Read-Only library
ko: 온라인 읽기 전용 라이브러리

en: Read-Write folder
ko: 폴더 읽기-쓰기

en: Read-Only folder
ko: 폴더 읽기전용

en: Online Read-Write folder
ko: 온라인 읽기/쓰기 폴더

en: Online Read-Only folder
ko: 온라인 읽기 전용 폴더

en: Online Read-Write
ko: 온라인 읽기/쓰기

en: Online Read-Only
ko: 온라인 읽기 전용

en: Invisible
ko: 보이지 않음

en: User can read, write, upload, download and sync files.
ko: 사용자는 파일을 읽고, 쓰고, 업로드, 다운로드, 동기화할 수 있습니다.

en: User can read, download and sync files.
ko: 사용자는 파일을 읽고, 다운로드, 동기화할 수 있습니다.

en: Besides Write permission, user can also share the library.
ko: 쓰기 권한을 주면 사용자도 라이브러리를 공유할 수 있습니다.

en: User can view and edit file online via browser. Files can't be downloaded.
ko: 사용자는 브라우저로 파일을 온라인에서 보고 편집할 수 있습니다. 단, 파일을 다운로드할 수는 없습니다.

en: User can only view files online via browser. Files can't be downloaded.
ko: 사용자는 브라우저로 파일을 온라인에서 보기만 할 수 있습니다. 단, 파일을 다운로드할 수는 없습니다.

en: User can not see this folder.
ko: 사용자는 이 폴더를 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Preview and download
ko: 미리 보기 및 다운로드

en: Preview only
ko: 미리 보기 전용

en: Download and upload
ko: 다운로드 및 업로드

en: Edit on cloud and download
ko: 클라우드에서 편집하고 다운로드

en: Edit on cloud only
ko: 클라우드에서만 편집

en: Successfully copied %(name)s and 1 other item.
ko: %(name)s 및 항목 1개를 성공적으로 복사했습니다.

en: Successfully copied %(name)s and %(amount)s other items.
ko: %(name)s 및 항목 %(amount)s개를 성공적으로 복사했습니다.

en: Successfully moved %(name)s.
ko: %(name)s을(를) 성공적으로 이동했습니다.

en: Successfully moved %(name)s and 1 other item.
ko: %(name)s 및 항목 1개를 성공적으로 이동했습니다.

en: Successfully moved %(name)s and %(amount)s other items.
ko: %(name)s 및 항목 %(amount)s개를 성공적으로 이동했습니다.

en: Failed to copy %(name)s and %(amount)s other item(s).
ko: %(name)s 항목과 기타 항목 %(amount)s개 복사에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to copy %(name)s.
ko: %(name)s 항목 복사에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to move %(name)s and %(amount)s other item(s).
ko: %(name)s항목과 기타 항목 %(amount)s개 이동에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to move %(name)s.
ko: %(name)s 항목 이동에 실패했습니다.
